The Pony Epic of Epic Epicness

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello!

4 posters

Go down

Hello! Empty Hello!

Post  The Dude 17th September 2012, 8:45 am

Oh gosh, I'm so nervous, introducing myself to all you nice folks out there. I- I don't know what to say berry-nobooze

Well... I guess... let me start by saying my name, which is rock. People call me rock. I'm a nice girl, age 21 (I'm 22 years old this year fluttershy-happy ) and I like peace, happiness, joy, and love. Nice to meet you all!

Edit: Bah. You guys're no fun XD

Okay, okay. I'm Rock, and I love explosions, zombies, horror, action movies, and weapons of any and all kinds.

I was a business/tourism student who just graduated recently.

For my hobbies, I'd say I love listening to music - of ANY genres. I LOVE writing, art and drawing stuff (although my tablet isn't working right now, sadly twilight-sad ), and learning bits and pieces of odd things (like the occult, psychology, alchemy, mythology, famous points in history, the best types of wine, many different kinds of phobias and such) - which is really for the benefit of my writing, to be honest. I've been training myself in the art of authoring ever since I was eleven, so let's just say it's a bit of an obsession for me :D

Roleplaying's been something I got into just last year, and I've been hooked ever since. Never looked back fluttershy-happy Started off with my friend, and then went on to roleplaying with a larger group of people.

Hmm, what else. Oh right! My characters are:

The Captain from The Pony Epic of Epic Epicness (world 1), Tornado Incendio from The Pony Epic of Epic Epicness (world 2), and I go 'round as The Villain-GM in The Skeleton Files roleplay. I also kinda loosely play Harrison Caden Maaz in the same roleplay, who acts as a sort of living 'hint' button, for lack of a better term :D