The Pony Epic of Epic Epicness

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Intro for hpsandwich

4 posters

Go down

Intro for hpsandwich Empty Intro for hpsandwich

Post  hpsandwich 17th September 2012, 1:13 am

Greetings Starfighters!

My name is Wesley. Some know me as hpsandwich, others know me as the Almighty Server God of Minecraft, but that's a story for a later time...

let’s see here... i live in my home town of Reno Nevada. Computers and Star Trek were (and mostly still are) my life; then i encountered the pony and had to add another obsession to my list. I am majoring in Information Systems and Technology, and am usually found in the library buried in my laptop. Possibly studying, possibly researching information for a personal project or curiosity, but most likely browsing EQD before a class starts. I am a passionate computer gamer, though recently i haven't had the time due to schoolwork and a horrible self-inflicted sleep schedule (thank you FIMfiction for making me never see the sun rise ever again). I am a music enthusiast with a passion for soundtracks, along with ambient, electronic, jazz, baroque and classical music; though i really need to play my instruments more...
i got into ponies at the end of 2010 and never looked back! Right before the NATG II started up i bought a USB tablet and started practicing drawing. i think im horrible but practice makes perfect so i keep on truck'n fluttershy-happy! i have never written in an RP before, but i have wanting too for a few years now. i hope i can pass and am supper excited to join up! dash-squee

Also i have almost no concept of spelling and am completely reliant on my computer for that... please be gentle berry-nobooze

hpsandwich
hpsandwich
Admin

https://ponyepic.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Intro for hpsandwich Empty Re: Intro for hpsandwich